“Mr. Clean” sings Kansas City Here I come!

“Kansas City, Kansas City here I come, going to Kansas City, Kansas City here I come. Gotta a crazy little woman there and she’s gonna clean my scum…” Oops, you caught me goofing off. I sing this song a lot, mainly because I pass through Kansas City on my way to the ‘burbs!

You see, I live in a small town in the Kansas City Metropolitan area, and I pass through Kansas City on the way to my job in Shawnee Mission, Kansas.

So, if you have heard of UltraChem and our fantastic products, and you are local, then you need to know that you can actually drop by our office at and pick up your order.

Think of all the shipping you will save!

To place your order or to learn more about what UltraChem offers, give me (Eric Melin) a call at: (913)492-2929 ext. 1060. Or fill out the field(s) below, and I’ll touch base with you.

About Administrator

Keeping the internet clean for you and yours.
This entry was posted in Arizona, Chicago Area, Cleaning products, Connecticut, Eastern Seaboard, Fungal Control, Hotel Cleaning Products, Housecleaning products, Household products, Industrial Cleaing Chemicals, Infection control, janitorial supplies, Kansas City Metro Area, Memphis, New York, Phoenix, Restaurant cleaning products and restaurant supplies, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment