Phoenix Facts and f.a.q.

The Phoenix has flown, and the dust still hasn’t settled.

If you live in Phoenix, or own a business there then you know the dust left behind from the dust storm has been a nightmare.

Luckily, UltraChem offers a variety of quality industrial strength surface cleaners, just right for your cleanup job.

If Tuesday’s storm has left your business in need of a major overhaul, I’m the man to call.

I offer superior Janitorial products in bulk, and can help you find just the right product for all your cleaning needs.

Give  me a call at 1 913 492 2929 ext. 1060.

My name is Eric Melin, and I look forward to serving you.

About Administrator

Keeping the internet clean for you and yours.
This entry was posted in Arizona, Cleaning products, Hotel Cleaning Products, Housecleaning products, Household products, Industrial Cleaing Chemicals, Infection control, janitorial supplies, Phoenix and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment